Delete, Copy, Move, or Archive Projects

 

Delete: Deleting a project removes the file from you device and from the cloud.

Copy: When copying a project you can choose to copy only the floorplan or the entire project.

Move: Using the folder icon you can select a different folder from within your companys cloud storage account. Select the Move button to complete the action.

Archive: Archived projects are stored in the cloud only. The project will no longer be editable. Archiving a project will remove it from your device.


How To:

  1. Select the project, then select the corresponding icon that matches the action you wish to perform. These icons will be displayed in the bottom right tool bar.

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk