Cutting Rooms

Every once and a while, I will cut a room (creating two) and my whole drawing will disappear.  If I upload the drawing to the cloud then re-open the file, it usually comes back.  What is causing this? Is this something I can avoid?

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Official comment

    Jason, does this still occur with the update to version 4.0? 

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post