What does this mean?
A free 30-day trial of Measure is allowed to evaluate the product before purchasing. The trial version of Measure may only be installed on a computer once.
What can I do?
This message appears if a user attempts to log in to the software with trial credentials on a computer that has already had a trial. If you would like to continue using Measure after the trial period had ended, please visit our website to sign up for a subscription to Measure: