Measure Mobile projects can be moved to another folder, duplicated, deleted, or archived all from the Projects Home screen.
|Deleting a project removes the file from you device and from the cloud.|
|When duplicating a project you can choose to copy only the floorplan or the entire project.|
|Using the folder icon you can select a different folder from within your company's cloud storage account. Select the Move button to complete the action.|
|Archived projects are stored in the cloud only. The project will no longer be editable. Archiving a project will remove it from your device.|